Leeds Computer Laptop Repairs

Laptop, Tablet, Phone & Computer Repair Services

PC & COMPUTER REPAIRS LAPTOP REPAIRS LAPTOP SCREEN REPAIRS TABLET & IPAD SCREEN REPAIRS PC & LAPTOP UPGRADES IPHONE & SMARTPHONE REPAIRS INK
--- --- ---

facebook leedscomputerlaptoprepairs

625

studentdiscountleeds

1yearwarranty

 

Leeds Computer Laptop Repairs Company 

Like Leeds Laptop Screen Repair on Facebook

Leeds Computer Laptop Repairs Testimonials

Leeds Computer Laptop Repairs are the leading company providing a quality, worry free, fast PC computer and laptop repairs in Leeds. at very competive prices.

Our clients and customers are always pleased with the quality of service we provide and often give us a review for us to build up our reputation for other potential customers.

Below we have added customer testimonials in order to help portray our level of customer care and quality service

Taken from our facebook page which can be found here

  • Canine Pregnancy Scanning Yorkshire
    Excellent Service ! highly rec to anyone . Repaired ipad screen , collected and deliverd back in 24 hrs!! Thank You !
  • Jenna Masey
    Adam goes out of his way to provide an excellent, professional, top class service. Highly recommended!
  • Jonny Watkins
    Great service, smoke coming out the back of my laptop, picked up repaired and returned within a couple of days, really competitive price.

    Will definitely use again.
  • Andrew Chapman
    We've used the company twice now and have had great quick service both times and good rates. Would recommend to others.
  • Bec Dent
    Screen was smashed on my laptop, requested a call back from the website and got a response within half an hour - considering this was at about 9pm in the evening, I thought this was great! Laptop was collected the next day at 12pm and was fixed by 4! Getting it delivered back to me today (which is the next day) Excellent and speedy service, fast and friendly communication and a very reasonable price - not much more you could ask for really! If I had any other problems I would definitely be back in contact - highly recommend!
  • Michael Yates
    Fantastic service and a right lad cheers
  • Matthew Nicholls
    Followed up on an enquiry very quickly. Screen had to be ordered in but kept in touch and advised me as soon as it had arrived. The repair itself took less than ten minutes and is working perfectly!! Would highly recommend. Thanks!
  • Haneen Al-Doremi
    Absolutely 5-star service! I'm speechless, honestly. 
    I was so depressed about my screen being badly broken. The moment I sent a quote, I received an answer with a great price. My screen now looks lovely, and I'm really happy with it. :'') Thank you ! ; _ ; thank you very much.
  • Thomas R Devine
    My laptop screen broke and Adam picked up my laptop within 2 hours of the call! It was back to me the next day in full working order! Absolutely A* service with no problems since the repair - would recommend to anyone!
  • Nicole Lackenby
    Very quick and friendly service, fair prices and the one year guarantee is excellent. Wouldl definitely use again (if needed) and will recommend to my friends in Leeds. Thanks Adam!
  • Michelle Ravenhill
    Amazing customer service. Adam was extremely helpful and reassuring after a called him on a Sunday to discuss my water damaged apple mac. He picked it up and dropped it off and kept me updated by text. Within 3 days I had my laptop back and its working! Thank you so much :-)
  • Jo Lee
    great service from Adam - picked up my dead laptop and it was fixed within a couple days. managed to restore everything on it too! great stuff. free diagnosis and very inexpensive, would definitely recommend to anyone. thanks Adam!
  • Florencia Guarracino
    very good price compared to retail shops, fast service and friendly! would definetely recommend it to friends and used again in the future.Thank you adam!
  • Carl Appleyard
    Genuine guy, Great service provided and speedy delivery back .... great value for money too - would recommend using if your laptop or PC is struggling !
  • Sarah Anne
    Excellent service after I stupidly broke my laptop screen all fixed and back to me within 24hrs all I can say is thanks was lost without it and reasonable rates too
  • Jo Holmes
    Fantastic service highly recommend
  • Kitty Aitken
    Great friendly service and communication, very efficient and good deal
  • Alexandra Gore
    Fantastic service, as soon as I'd sent an enquiry I almost immediately got a response, laptop was collected from my work the next day then returned to my home the following day! Couldnt recommend Adam anymore and it was the cheapest quote by miles! Thanks again!
  • Cheryl Pearce
    after my laptop stopped working and ridiculous quotes to fix it, adam had it fixed and back to me within 2 days! He picked it up and dropped it back off, and kept me updated with what needed done. thanks again :)
  • Nicola Boyd
    Brilliant service. Very efficient and great communication. Laptop and desktop collected and repaired. Even re-installed at home for me, and installed my wireless printer that I'd never been able to get working! Will use again if the need arises and recommend highly.
  • Kumul Patel
    Screen cracked unexpectedly, sent a query and had a instant reply within an hour, next day collection, and was fixed and returned the day after, amazing service, and out standing customer service, the added bonus of student discount, you cannot go wrong with these guys! Cheers x
  • Dan Dammann
    Got my laptop repaired by Adam for a very reasonable price, and he even fixed another thing on top for free that I knew was broken too and gave me a power cord for free. Excellent, would defo use again!
  • Sarah Louise Shipley
    Great service, v happy. Emailed for a quote and got a reply within the hour. Laptop screen was replaced two days later. Very fast service would definately recommend.
  • Cory-Leigh Hoover
    I dropped my laptop on the floor and broke the screen; within a matter of hours it was picked up from my flat and the new parts I needed were ordered. I got my laptop back the next day in perfect condition! Absolute life saver! Super fast service at a reasonable price! Would definitely recommend to anyone. Thank you so much!
  • Keith Todd
    Excellent speedy service - even installed some extras for me at no extra charge - no hesitation in recommending. handy collect and drop-off service too.
  • Asha Ward
    When having a move around, a plug hit the screen of my laptop. With having an assignment due the next week I needed someone quick to fix it at a reasonable price. Google came up with the website where I filled my details in and got a text straight away asking when would be best to pick it up from me. 
    After arranging a time, Adam came for my laptop, fixed it and returned it to me the very next day! 
    Extremely happy with the service, would definitely ,and already have .recommend adam to people in future!
  • Paula Bailey Isherwood
    very fast and response and excellent man and gd service if anyone want laptop fix i would say this is the best man to go to thank you so much
  • Jennifer Louise Race
    Excellent, fast service....would definitely recommend thank you

Taken from our google plus page which can be found here

Ashleigh Hinchcliffe reviewed a month ago
Quality Excellent
Leeds laptop repairs were very quick! Adam was reccomended to me by a friend, I had a faulty laptop screen, I got in touch with him and he came and collected my laptop and fixed it for me in a matter of hours and then returned it the same day. I would deffinatley reccomend Leeds Laptop Repairs to anyone! Very professional and quick service. Thank you!!
Tom Gausden reviewed a week ago
Quality Excellent
I managed to smash my laptop screen before a night out. Sent it to Leeds Computer Laptop Repairs and they managed to sort it out for me, depsite having a ridiculously old laptop. Quick fix, and now my laptop's better then ever. Would definately recommend.
Karen Cooper's profile photo
Karen Cooper reviewed a month ago
Quality Excellent
Brilliant service from Adam at Leeds Computer Laptop Repairs. He arranged a callout time around me, arrived bang on time and fitted my new laptop screen at my house and at a reasonable price. Made me very happy to have my laptop working again within 20 minutes! I'd definitely recommend Adam - fantastic, quick and friendly service. Thanks :-)
Gina Davies reviewed a month ago
Quality Excellent
Oh my God! Literally life savers, pouring black coffee over my laptop the afternoon before Ofsted arrive wasn't my finest moment. These guys not only managed to get information backed up for me but also completely fixed my laptop, They were so kind, polite and lovely about it too, even though I knew I had been a complete prat to allow it to happen. Thanks so much!!!! I know where my future repairs will take place! Kudos!!!
Shamima Akhtar-Hussain reviewed a month ago
Quality Excellent
I purchased a second hand mac a while ago, and it's not had any issues until recently - only niggly issues such as sporadic shut downs, and short battery life etc.. I was thinking of taking it straight to the Apple Store but I thought I'd give the local guys a try at Leeds Computer Laptop Repairs | PC Tablet Ipad Screen Repair Leeds a go to see what their advise and response would be. Adam was awfully helpful, saw the issues and resolved them for me straight away! He also noticed what I was working on (fashion studies) on my desktop and gave me some great tips and ideas for website set up and even said he'd be happy to help me get started! So pleased with the service! Thanks again Adam, and will be in touch soon for help on a website! :-)
Dan Nagy reviewed a month ago
Quality Excellent
Firstly, after a cracked laptop screen they sourced the new screen, picked up and dropped off fixed all within 24 hours which was just brilliant and could not ask for any more from a computer/laptop repair company - encountered no problems at all since the re-fitting. A great service also leads to contacting them on a number of occasions at out at work/unsociable hours needing advice or help with certain problems on my work laptop, they are always happy to assist providing a quick and informative response which seems to fix the problem. I have and will continue to recommend to people, friends who have since used leeds computer laptop repairs have all been happy with the results and are glad I've recommended such an efficient and value for money service.
Asha Ward reviewed a month ago
Quality Excellent
When having a move around, a plug hit the screen of my laptop. With having an assignment due the next week I needed someone quick to fix it at a reasonable price. Google came up with the website where I filled my details in and got a text straight away asking when would be best to pick it up from me. After arranging a time, Adam came for my laptop, fixed it and returned it to me the very next day! Extremely happy with the service, would definitely (and already have) recommend Adam to people in future!
Kathryn Ingold reviewed a month ago
Quality Excellent
Excellent service. Quick, friendly, straightforward, efficient, honest. Lap top screen broke, called Adam, Adam quoted, I dropped off lap top (fitted with my day, turned down the offer of free pick up) and it was fixed ready for me to collect later that day. I could not recommend a service more highly.
Nick Stopforth's profile photo
Nick Stopforth reviewed in the last week
Quality Excellent
We were quoted twice the price from other repair shops who said they'd need to take our laptop for 4-5 working days. This guy picked it up straight away, had it back to us in two hours. Thanks! We would recommend you to anyone!
shana flaum reviewed a month ago
Quality Excellent
Fixed my laptop screen today, was fast very cheap and worth the repair. I was worried I could loose my files when I broke it but Leeds Computer Laptop Repairs reassured me this wouldn't happen if the repair was done correctly! Very pleased and happy to review them.
Morgan Oconnor reviewed a month ago
Quality Excellent
I recently got Leeds Computer Laptop Repairs to mend my laptop. Adam sorted out my smashed screen on my 6 month old laptop. I was gutted when I did it and thought about sending it back to the shop I bought it from. After getting a really fair price from Leeds Computer Laptop Repairs I ended up getting it sorted by them the same day. I will be recommending Leeds Computer Laptop Repairs to all my friends and family from now on.
Alison Cross reviewed a month ago
Quality Excellent
Had loads of work on my laptop which at the worst moment possible died. Leeds Computer Laptop Repairs came to the rescue! Service was quick & professional, laptop was collected & repaired & I was able to carry on without loosing work or time. Fantastic! Would have no hesitation in recommending them - thank you.
michael richards reviewed 2 months ago
Quality Excellent
Repaired my Toshiba L450 smashed laptop screen. Got several quotes Leeds Computer Laptop Repairs came in at cheapest at £80 with my student discount. Laptop was collected fixed and dropped back the following morning well happy!
rich samuels's profile photo
rich samuels reviewed 4 months ago
Quality Excellent
Fantastic place for laptop screen repair! I'm currently studying as a student in leeds and was working on my laptop when it got dropped off my table and a crack developed. I rang up these guys was picked up fixed and dropped back for £85 was very glad I found them and I've already recommend them to my house mate. :)
Peter Shaw's profile photo
Peter Shaw reviewed 3 months ago
Quality Excellent
These chaps are very friendly and knowledgeable. Motherboard was ment to be dead from a previous guy that looked at it Leeds Computer Laptop Repairs managed to do some sort of reset on the laptop and get it up and running within 5 minutes of having it. Very good service and pleased to write a review for any potential customers for them.
tony andrews reviewed a month ago
Quality Excellent
First off I can't believe how quickly and professional my problem was dealt with. They picked up my laptop and got it back the same day, the price was very affordable and I'd definitely recommend them as a local business who I'll come back to if I need any help with my laptop again. Thanks
dermot walters reviewed 8 months ago
Quality Excellent
Laptop screen cracked after being dropped. Thought I was going to get a new laptop due to cost to repair, was very surprised that it was collected replaced and dropped off for £80! Bargain highly recommend!

I want to thank Leeds Computer Laptop Repairs for doing such a wonderful job for me. My friend had used them before for a similar laptop screen repair job and I remember her singing their praises so when I spilt Pepsi on my Dell, I was in desperate need to get my laptop screen repaired quickly and needed a company in Leeds who were able to help me straight away. I called my friend and she gave me their number and they were on the case straight away. Within 30 minutes Adam was here and had started work on repairing my laptop screen. He was very polite and friendly and put my mind at ease about being able to repair my laptop's screen. Luckily the job was cheaper than I thought it would be but the most important thing was that I was able to finish my essay in time for the deadline! If I ever need my laptop screen repairing again or any other technical device fixing I will certainly use Adam and his team. Very helpful and reliable.

Maria P, Otley Road


Fast power supply replacement. Came to turn my computer pc on one morning and it was dead. Had a quick google search for computer repairs in leeds and found leeds computer laptop repairs. Brill company cost me £60 including the part collection and delivery. Really great service.

Sarah, Hyde Park


I had a minor emergency I work from home and managed to smash my laptop screen when I knocked it off my desk. Needless to say I needed somewhere ASAP and after ringing around a few computer repair shops I went with Leeds Computer Laptop Repairs as they were by far the cheapest and quickest! Come highly recommended

karl, Burley


Excellent price, fast, efficient and reliable ! arranged my computer to be picked up by LeedsComputer Repairs. Was collected that day fixed and brought back the following day. Couldn't ask anymore if anything goes wrong with my computer again I will definitely take it back here to get repaired, also gave me some free advice about laptops too!

Jay, Meanwood


I had a pc computer and a laptop to be fixed. The pc had a virus that appeared every time I went on the internet. Glad to say it hasn't shown up till today so very pleased. My laptop screen had a big crack in it also after stepping on it managed to get this sorted with leeds computer laptop repairs at the lowest quote when ringing around, brill.

Steve Graves, Morley


Laptop screen cracked after being dropped. Thought I was going to get a new laptop due to cost to repair, was very surprised that it was collected replaced and dropped off for £80! Bargain highly recommend!

Add, Moortown

Repaired my laptop very reasonable price and fast service.

Alan, Headingley


Service was relatively quick when comparing to somewhere like PC world. The price was brilliant best quote I got and had it back within 2 days. I'm newly moved in leeds and if I need my computer fixing again or my partners laptop I know where to come.

andyR, Chapeltown


When looking around for getting my laptop fixed I was looking for the best price with the quickest service. Leeds Computer Laptop Repairs quoted me the cheapest price and fastest turnaround time. Very happy chap, recommended for anyone looking for a local company in Leeds

daniel, Hyde Park


Pc wouldn't power on after shutting it down, jumped on my laptop and managed to findleeds computer laptop repairs on google. Had recent reviews was pleased with the service and convenience of getting my computer collected at my house rather than dropping it off.

joshua, Hyde Park


If you need your laptop or pc computer fixing I would advise these guys. Fast, cheapest of all the quotes I got very happy.

andy, Alwoodley

If you would like to talk to a member of Leeds Computer Laptop Repairs about any of our services including getting your Ipad screen repaired then call us now on

FREEPHONE: 0800 907 0025 | MOBILE: 0759 9585 666

HOME | ABOUT | PC & COMPUTER REPAIRS | LAPTOP REPAIRS | LAPTOP & PC SCREEN REPLACEMENT | PC & LAPTOP UPGRADES | CONTACT
TABLET & IPAD SCREEN REPAIRS | NEWS | TESTIMONIALS

Leeds Computer Laptop Repairs 2010 | TEL: 0800 90 700 25 | 0759 9585666